My Hair Experiences

hair

I don’t have a normal scalp and I have to work hard to make my hair feel good .I was born with a cradle cap and my mom tried oils to help make it go away when I was a baby ,but, it never went away after all.My scalp and hair had gotten worse over the years to the point when one day I had enough of this torture! I tried different dandruff shampoos and I got so used to them that I thought they were working for me and the whole time I was in denial and knew it was just doing nothing to help my scalp and hair get better. So, one day when I was laying down on my bed and I was just watching  some YouTube when I was rubbing and scratching my scalp so much that it felt like my scalp was turning red! When I said to myself”I’m so done with all of this !” ,I immediately went on the web and searched for remedies to help cure for my hair conditions and after awhile of researching and video watching ,I came up to the solution and it was mouth wash! I looked deeper into how mouth wash helped your scalp and I seemed really interested in the idea and went to the store and bought me some mouth wash to test if this is the real deal. As I was starting to use this remedy I noticed that my scalp was no longer itchy and irritated  and I thought maybe this was what I needed all this time . A couple weeks went by and after a long time of using mouth was I realized my dandruff is still in my hair and I thought I was using it wrongly and researched on how to correctly use it and so I proceeded with using it the right way ,but, still nothing has changed and that’s when I said to myself ”I just wasted this whole time smelling like mouth wash every morning  for nothing !” and I was so mad yet relieved that it did help stop my itchy scalp and it has also made my hair softer and healthier after every wash and i loved it !

 

apple2

 

So after having my experience with mouth wash, the next step was finding a cure for my dandruff. It’s physically proven that ACV is the solution and I knew I had to get it ASAP and i was so excited to have my hair finally become healthy for the first time ! Using ACV was a whole different experience for my hair and every time i would use it , my bathroom had this strong and nasty smell after wards and I had to spray it all over . This remedy felt more clean and healthier in my hair and it looked and felt so soft to the point where that I fell in love with it and got super excited to use it before taking a shower in the mornings . There is one thing I did notice what was going on with my hair when I used mouth wash and ACV, and that’s I still felt my dandruff in my hair when it was dry and I was getting worried because it was making my dandruff go away like it was suppose to. And again I looked up the right way to use it and I proceeded with the correct way but nothing made it change so I gave up on it and once again I got upset with using ACV and I talked to my mom about seeing a dermatologist and she said agreed to my  recommendation,but , we never went . But, something did come in contact with my eye that knew this had to be the one for me and coincidentally my sister’s friend had the same hair conditions as me and has been using this certain type of shampoo and conditioner for her hair and I loved the way it smelled and felt in her hair and asked if it helped her a lot and she said ”It makes my hair feel so soft and smell good at the same time”. I couldn’t believe what I was hearing and I had to get my hands on that shampoo and conditioner!

 

hair 2

 

NO WORDS CAN EXPLAIN HOW THIS PRODUCT SAVED MY LIFE AND MY HAIR AND AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF USING THE WRONG SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER . I WOULD OF NEVER FOUND OUT ABOUT THIS IF IT WASN’T FOR MY SISTER’S FRIEND AND I’M GLAD SHE CAN RELATED TO ME AND UNDERSTAND WHAT ITS LIKE HAVING THIS TYPE OF HAIR CONDITIONS ! I’M THE ONLY ONE IN MY FAMILY WHO HAS ,OILY,FLAKY HAIR AND SCALP AND THEY DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY I USED THESE DIFFERENT REMEDIES FOR MY HAIR . IT TURNS OUT THAT A PRODUCT DOESN’T HAVE TO SMELL BAD IN ORDER FOR IT TO WORK AND I THOUGHT THE MOUTH WASH’S AND ACV’S SCENT MEANT THAT THE STRONG CHEMICALS WERE GETTING RID OF FLAKES ,BUT , I WAS WRONG IN SO MANY DIFFERENT LEVELS!  IF YOU HAVE ANY TYPE OF ITCHY SCALP,FLAKY SCALP , DRY SCALP,OILY HAIR, FLAKY AND DRY HAIR , I RECOMMEND YOU TO USE THIS  SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER AND I GUARANTEE THIS WILL MAKE YOU HAIR FEEL LIKE A MILLION BUCKS !

Leave a Reply

