1+1=2

The relationship between me and my boyfriend is more than romance . We teach 

other new things and learn new things and surprisingly when it comes to hm being 

around me while I work , I never get distracted and i stay on focus. Our goals in life 

have very high standards of getting an educated life and becoming successful and we 

help each other get to that destination. I know as a relationship you would think that we 

are just a couple of young kids that are in love and have commitments towards each 

other and having a future life together ,but not with us its more of a plan we have and 

we want to accomplish those plans by getting our lives started . Parents would 

sometimes think by having a girlfriend or boyfriend the grades would be dropping and 

not caring about school but its the opposite and our grades increases and if we have a 

bad grade in a class , we motivate each other to get back and keep going. I love being 

in a educated relationship and having a future ahead of us and knowing we can become 

something successful in life for which i know one day we will if we put our minds to it . 

Being supported with one another gives us the ability to have confidence and the 

energy to not give up on ourselves and not think we’re failures in life . I always tell my 

boyfriend he is not a failure and he can do it because he is smart and unique , but it 

takes time for those words to get through his mind until he believes it . When it comes to 

me I can be very stubborn when someone tells me to do something or to believe in 

something that they want me to know and make it brainwash into my mind over and 

over again until I do something about it so I don’t have to deal with it or remember it . In 

other words, being in a relationship isn’t all about lovey dovey moments , it can also be 

times to be serious and get an education for ourselves and become a very successful 

person with a good job or career and possibly a lot of opportunities coming along our 

paths so in theory being in a relationship can be the answer for your problems.

Leave a Reply

