Its All Worth It In The End ! 

When you enter high school as a freshman , you’re going to feel a little bit 

nervous with a big school filled with hundreds of students and you may feel lost at first 

but once you find some friends or meet new friends , you may just be okay. From  experience from when I was    a freshman I did not know what to expect and having  classes that was going to start my journey of my life . At the beginning of the year until 

the end of the year you are going to mess around and not focus on your school work 

and may or may not pass a class that you hated and end up retaking that class because 

the lack of being lazy and not caring about your assignments . Sophomore year will be 

the next step in high school for which re­taking classes you failed your freshman year or 

a class relatable to it but if it does not click your mind that you need to pass the classes 

sophomore and not retake anything , then you need to get help A.S.A.P. My sophomore 

year  a struggle and it felt like I did not know any of the lessons because I fooled around 

my freshman and I did not bother to pay attention to the lessons but I knew that I 

needed to pay attention at that moment so I can fill in the blanks of what I missed my 

freshman year. The next step in high school is Junior year and this is the 2nd most 

important year of your life because it’s close to the next  year of which is the  ending of 

your journey. If you want you can join any clubs or volunteer and it can be a time to 

remember your Junior year as the time when you met new people and had a the time of 

your life . When I was a junior I would see the Seniors as they were getting prepared for 

their time and I always imagine my time as a Senior and the feelings of graduating high 

school after 4 painful years of struggles and stress. High school is not what you see in 

movies where everyone is friends with each other or no one gets hurt or have the 

feeling of being left out of the crowd, once in your life in high school you will experience 

heartbreaking from your first love , the lost of your best friend(s) or even from not 

belonging to a certain clique. I experienced a lot of hearts breaks and I never 

understood why it had to happen but I did know that I had to move on and find a better 

opportunity for me and I did . The number one goal you need to keep in mind is be 

different ! Being different is not a bad thing it makes you the red rose out of a white rose 

garden and it also represents  on who you really are and showing off your true colors . 

Senior year can’t be defined in any other way besides as the race against time.The 

classes you get for Senior year are nothing compared to what you had from Freshman 

year and hopefully you have learned a lot since Freshman year and now you this time 

you can’t legitimate waste any time at all or fool around . There’s no many things to get 

done in little time and it’s gonna be the challenge that is going to make you rip your hair 

out or go insane but once the time has arrived for you to finally let go all of those years 

of pain, stress and tears of struggling, there is going to be this big weight lifted off of 

your chest that was weighing you down for 4 years and once you get have that diploma 

in your hand , you will scream out to the sky ‘’I DID IT! ‘’. My time is here and so will 

yours don’t regret any mistakes from the start just do it at that moment so you can move  forward with confidence and with power …IT’S ALL WORTH IT IN THE END

Leave a Reply

